GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Andrae Anthony's Au Pair Profile 2714081

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Flexible hardworking guy seeking host family

    Personal

  • 25-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Andrae Anthony A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,

I am Andrae Anthony, my family and friends calls me Drae. I am 24 years old and currently working as an Infortech in our local malls here in the Philippines. I am on the 4th place to the oldest among my siblings. We are 8 in the family including my nephew because my sister is a single mother. My Dad and Mom is working in our small farm and as a child I grow up in the farm as well as growing up in the city so I can say I am very flexible in any area/location I will be at. I love animals to be honest I am looking forward to a host family who also owns a farm. In terms with the household chores and child care I am confident enough to say that even I don’t have experience in profession in that area/field I can still manage to a good au pair because growing up we are train to work in the house by our parents and also I experience looking after with my nephew since his birth up to now. In fact I also sometimes drive him to school with my motorcycle. Aside from my nephwe I also have lots of younger cousin that I have look after before. Even I dont have an wxperience abroad I know I can handle it because I will give my full attention and care not only as a worker but as an au pair like a family. Thank you so much for giving time reading my profile and I do hope and pray that you will give me a chance to be part of your family and looking forward to meet you in the future.

Drae

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Nov 2019
Member since 14 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stockholm
  • - Kobenhavn
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X