GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 1 0

Au Pair in Koronadal, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jaycel's Au Pair Profile 2210840

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

punctual,active,obedient, organise, and hard-working

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jaycel A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I’m Jaycel T. , 26 years old, currently living in the Philippines. We are 7 in the families. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. My older brother is turning 35years of age this coming December and he has a family with 1 son. My 2nd brother is 33 years old and he is working in Saudi Arabia and planning to get married soon. My 3rd brother is 30 years old and he is staying with my parents. I’m the 4th child. My youngest sister is 19 years old and still studying taking up Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneur. We have two cats. My parents is not getting any younger that’s why my goal in life is to have our own house and provide their needs in everyday living. I didn’t finished my studies because of lack of financial provider. We live in a small town, South part of the Philippines. I want to go the other country to explore and to learn new cultures and languages. And specially to support my family and help my younger sister for financial support because I know the feeling how to study and not having a financial provider. I am flexible and I will confidently say that I’m trustworthy, responsible, honest warm hearted person, easy to approach, open minded, heartedly accepting any opinion and a good listener. I love playing chess and biking. I love kids and pets. I know that I’m well experience to be part of your family. I promise that I will do my very best to reach your expectation as an aupair. I’m willing to do an interview as you please and to know each other. I’ve been in Qatar way back April 2016 to May 2017, my tasked was to take care of 11 months old baby boy and household chores. We lived in a flat that has 2 rooms, 1 living room, 1 dining room, 2 bathrooms and 1 kitchen. My host mom was 27 years old and she was a receptionist in a hospital and my host dad was 28 years old and he was a HR in one company and they are Egyptian. My woke up time was 7am everyday and the host parents need to go to their worked. When they leaved I will took care of the baby boy until 2pm, gave his food on time or every 2 hours, took him to bath, played with him and put him to bed. At 2pm my host Mom will came and she will took her baby and I will start to clean the 1 room and 2 bathroom, I will finished after 1 hour and my host Mom will start to cooked our dinner, our dinner time was 4pm. After our dinner I will cleaned the kitchen and it took 30 mins. and after I cleaned the kitchen, I will do the laundry and ironed the clothes. My rest time was 9pm. I did not finished my contract back then because they need to go back to Egypt and they said, they don’t need me anymore, I don’t have a choice but to go home in my country. After a month of staying in my country I felt the desire to work abroad again, because I experienced how hard the way of living in our town. In that case, I’ve decided to work again outside the country and luckily I found a new host in Saudi Arabia. I flew to Saudi Arabia August 30, 2017. They are 7 in the families, my host Dad was a retired pilot, he was 62 years old and my host Mom was a housewife, she was 60 years old and they have 5 children. The 1st son was 36 years old, married man with 1 son and he’s a pilot, they have their own house. The 2nd son was 30 years old and he’s working. The 3rd child was a girl, she’s 28 years old and she’s a teacher. The 4th child was a boy, he’s 23 and he’s still studying. The last child was a girl and she’s 15 years old, she’s still studying. And they have a fish. They have 2 storey house. In the first storey they have 5 rooms, 6 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, 1 kitchen and 1 dinning room. In the 2nd storey they have 4 rooms, 2 living rooms, 1 dinning room, 3 bathrooms and 1 kitchen. My tasked there was to cleaned the house and cooked. My woke up time was 7:30am and I will took my breakfast and I will start cleaning at 8am, up and down, all the rooms and bathrooms. I finished at 11am and I’ll start to cooked our lunch, our lunch was 3pm. After lunch I will cleaned the kitchen, took me 1 hour including washing the dishes. 4:30pm I will start the laundry and ironed the clothes. 9pm I need to make a dinner for my host Dad, usually, he’s dinner was just fried or boiled eggs, bread, tea, cheese, and olives. After his dinner I will wrapped up the kitchen, throwing the trash included and 11pm was my rest hour. I’ve finished my contract there last September 2019. I go back to my country. For now I’m searching or looking a new host family. I hope you will consider my application. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Nov 2019
Member since 23 Feb 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X