GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Isulan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.iyvette's Au Pair Profile 2840453

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, caring and responsible & flexible

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact iyvette c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

YOU can call me Iyvette. I am 23 years old from Philippines. I have 4 siblings and I am the 2nd eldest in the family. I want to be an aupair because I want to travel and explore the world. I would like to learn about your tradition, culture and life style. I know each country and culture is unique in its own way. I like to cook dishes and love gardening. We used to have a garden in our province where I would plant vegetables with my grandfather and sell on our neighbor. My mother taught me all the house chores because in our country (Philippines) its necessary teach young girls to learn those basic chores coz someday we gonna be mother and take good care of our own family. I have had a lot of experience taking care of my siblings and my cousin children as well as my neighbors' kids and friend. When my mother or friend need to run some important errands they left me the baby and ill be the one to take care. I am hard working, faithful, trustworthy, mature and responsible person. I will take good care of your child or children. I've had a lot of experience caring for children and I am confident and secure dealing with kids. I know how important it is to pay attention to children. I am adequate to the task to be a great au pair and can promise you that your kid or kids would be in good hands.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Oct 2019
Member since 16 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X