GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Iligan City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Michaela's Au Pair Profile 2993819

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Taking Care of 2 Kids, 2 Dogs And The Whole House

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Michaela T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Hi family! To know me better, I will introduce myself, my name is Michaela . I am 21 years old. I am single and don’t have kids. I am from Iligan City, known as the city of waterfalls in the Philippines. The people here are friendly and hospitable. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Biology major in Zoology. I have a loving family, my father is a small business owner and my mother is a teacher and I have one sister that is still studying in college. About my personality, I am happy, easy-going and hardworking person. In terms of my interest, I usually enjoy reading books, listening to music, singing, dancing and enjoy nature by looking at sunsets and do photography about nature and animals. I love animals. I know how to swim. I can ride a bicycle. I am good in English.

I have a strong experience in childcare, because at my very young age, I started to look after my youngest sister and now, I am presently employed as a house servant and babysitter. I started working in this Filipino family with two kids-Mccoy-Three years old boy and Matthew-Nine months old baby boy since July 1, 2019. My daily routine are as follows:

• Go to the wet market to buy food and prepare breakfast. • Wake up the kids, make milk bottles for Matthew and feed Mccoy. • Take them a bath, dress them up and put new diaper to Matthew. • Clean the living room, bedroom, comfort room, kitchen and in the front of the house. • Wash the dishes and put the garbage out. • Play with the kids and with their toys. • Cooking meals. • Accompany Mccoy when he is riding his bike and Matthew when he is walking using his walker. • Washing used clothes and ironing clothes. • Look after two dogs-Kimchi-The color brown dog and Blackie-The color black dog, petting them and giving food and water to them. • Watering the plants in the garden area.

I have a great interest to become an aupair because I want to experience different cultures, languages, food, seasons and nature while having the opportunity to help a host family.

I hope I have a place in your family, rest assured that I will follow your house rules, respect your family’s privacy, finish my contract to your family and be a good big sister to your kid/s.

I will wait for your message in one of these days. Thank you!

Sincerely Yours,

Michaela

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Oct 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Oct 2020
Member since 12 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tetuan

Anilyn R., 2998113

Living in: Spain

Available: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Dear wonderful family, I'm Anilyn, 35 years old. I'm trustworthy, caring and gentle...

Senior Caregiver from Humble

Jenie E., 3004575

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Humble,Montgomery,The Woodlands

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X