GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Iligan City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Keethe Justine's Au Pair Profile 2898021

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair/Nurse looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Keethe Justine Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, Hi, my name is Keethe and I have been an Au pair in Norway for 2 years and 1 year in Denmark. I am currently back in the Philippines at the moment since I had to leave my host family last September 2018 for some emergency reasons. I am still 29 years old and I believe I still have the chance to come back as an au pair especially that I have my experience in the aforementioned countries. I have taken care of kids, and pets. In my last Danish host family, I took care of 2 kids, 1 dog and their household needs. My previous host family can give their reference of me if you need it. It is wonderful to be part of another family and to be treated like one despite the differences and communication barrier. A little about me, I am a very positive and cheerful person, I love to go out and be with friends. I also like to take walks, converse with people, and explore wonderful places. If I sound like a perfect fit for your family, please send me a message so we can be able to communicate further. Would love to meet your lovely family soon! Regards. Keethe

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Feb 2020
Member since 12 Dec 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X