GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Iligan City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Charlene Kay's Au Pair Profile 2773661

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Helpful and Teacher Looking for a Host Family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Charlene Kay M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, Hello! I am an English teacher in my home country. I teach kids and even teens. I am very passionate and committed to my work and helping young kids. I can help your kids in school and have fun activities with them like drawing, and other arts and crafts, teaching them some instruments that I know and even teaching them English. I am excited to explore and visit your place for my new experiences and learnings. I am also a Sunday school teacher at our church. I am good at taking care of kids, especially younger ones. I love reading. Occasionally, I write prose and poetry. I also love to travel. I am a fan of experiencing the culture of the place first hand. I would like to learn things about the place, about your family and myself during the experience I'll be having as an Au Pair. You can also expect from me that I will do my job diligently and discover things that I thought I cannot do. I hope this experience that I am going to have as an au pair will help me find my passion and future. I am excited to meet you soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Sep 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2020
Member since 06 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X