GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Iligan City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.MAE's Au Pair Profile 2678172

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Hi, I'm looking for a christian au pair family. :)

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact MAE N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family, Hi, my name is Antonette, 26 years old, single from Philippines. I am an easy going, responsible, organized, reliable, trustworthy and has a very good sense of humor. And I belong to a christian/believer family. I have a lot of experiences in terms of house chores because I am used to do that since I belong to the poor and broken family I need to do a part time job to sustain my needs in my studies and everyday needs even though my mom supported me but still it is not enough because we are four siblings and I am the youngest. Baby sitting is not new to me, because I spent most of my time playing to my nieces and cousins to the park. I have so many experiences being with kids from all ages, and different cultures, because I am also engage in volunteering one of organization here in our place, we do a recreational games, ball games and I love entertaining them. To my soon foster/au pair family, I am really glad and excited to work in your place and hearing from you. I hope that you consider me as your foster/ au pair daughter. God bless you and more power. Sincerely yours, Antonette :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Aug 2020
Member since 07 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oceanside

Alexandria M., 2804287

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are the Morans! Alex and Murray and our 10 month old Oliver. We also have a small...

Au Pair Job in Ziegelbrucke

Devon P., 2999126

Job Location: Glarus, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a mixed Canadian and Polish family living in the beautiful Kanton of Glarus, ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X