GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Igpit, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Shaira Mae's Au Pair Profile 3268720

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Daycare teacher with 2yrs of experience

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Shaira Mae M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,
My name is Shaira Mae, 24 years of age and I’m currently residing in the Philippines.

I have a bachelor’s degree in Education major in Special Education.

I have plenty amount of experience in a local preschool center where I handled infants to toddlers for 2 years. In my current job as a daycare teacher, these are my activities and responsibilities:

?Teach basic subjects such as arts and music, colors, numbers, reading and writing.

?Prepare children’s meal and feed them

?Play with the kids

?Change their clothes and diapers

?Make sure the kids follow their nap or sleeping time

I quite have a wide variety of hobbies that I enjoy in my free time such as:

?Baking cookies and cupcakes
?Cooking my favorite meals
?Painting
?Archery
?Reading books
?Writing blogs
?Arts and crafts
?Singing
?Volunteering for social work

People say that I am fun and positive person and I will make sure to create a positive and happy environment for your child!

I live alone so have a lot of experience with household chores. I can definitely help you with cleaning the house, cooking, ironing, laundry and washing the dishes. I will assist you with your children’s needs. I am not picky with food as well. I don’t smoke, party nor drink. I believe that I will have a good time as Aupair since I’m fond of teaching and taking care of kids. I look forward to meeting your family!

Best Regards,
Shaira Mae

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Mar 2023
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 10 Dec 2022
Member since 02 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hamburg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Cracow

Katarzyna P., 1382148

Living in: Poland

Available: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Available to start: February/March 23 Dear Family, I'm a former teacher, copywri...

Nanny Job in Bucharest

erin m., 3266715

Job Location: Bucuresti, Romania

Job starts: Jul 23 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a healthy professional couple in our 30s. We are courteous and conscientious....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X