GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in General Santos, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Flordeliza's Au Pair Profile 2842110

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi, I do Really love kids And I'm happy to play w/them

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Flordeliza A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Flordeliza currently living in the Philippines. I am 23 years old. We are 3 in the family, I have 1 brother and 1 sister and I am the 2nd child. I am very interested to apply as an au pair since this is my first time. When my brother had a family, his children have been closed to me since I was the one who cared, played and loved for them. I have a lot of experience since my entire cousin’s child went through my care. (I do really love playing, caring and loving with the kids).

So, in terms of caring with the kids. When they went to our house (almost every day), I’m the one who’s in charge of changing diapers of my 1 year old niece, taking a bath of them (3 kids) and specially feed them. Most of the time we do creative activities such as playing math (in fun way), Blogging (doing trend activities that will fit for the kids) and helping their school activities including assignments and projects. I do prepare lesson plan too, to prepare them to their exams.

I decided to be as an au pair is part of my dream to care, love, teach and play with kids since it’s not related to my degree which is Bachelor of Science of Information Technology but it is not hindrance to my dream and passion to care, love, play and teach the kids. I am really interested to experience your culture and can’t wait to communicate with your kids.

I am looking forward to have this opportunity as an au pair in your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Nov 2019
Member since 22 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Dutch
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Port Elizabeth

Susan C., 2743146

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

...

Nanny from Lisboa

Patricia S., 2514929

Living in: Portugal

Available: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Dear family, I'm a reliable and caring person who loves working with children. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X