GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jerose's Au Pair Profile 2883315

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Positive & motivated Filipina seeks a kind host family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jerose P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I'm Jerose , 27 years old. I am a Filipino and the youngest in the 3 siblings. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Office Administration major in Office Management. I am a kind, organized, and friendly person. Also, sense of responsibility and patience are very important for me. People who knows me says that I am a joyful person who laughs often, easy to deal with and has a good behavior too. I belong in a harmonious family. I have two siblings a 35 year old sister who is a teacher in Pre-school and a 31 year old brother who is a farmer in the Province. My father passed away 8 years ago because of murder. My mother lives in the Province wherein our family originated. She works as a caretaker for almost 3 decades. She live together with my brother who is married and has 3 children; a 5 year old boy, 4 year old girl, and 5 month old baby boy. Me and my sister together with her husband and a 5 year old son lives in General Santos City. I do most of the household chores, cooking dishes, cleaning the house and most specially taking care of my nephew. We usually play in the backyard, watching movies, and teaching him on his studies as well. I really love taking care children, it happens when my brother and sister got married and have their kids it made our humble home more happier because of them. And as the youngest of the 3 siblings I didn't experienced to have a younger brother/sister, but when they have already kids, I initiate to help them, enjoyed taking care of their children, and treat them like my own children too. In terms of work experience, I was an HR Training - Assistant at Sanford Marketing Corporation, a Food Retail Store in my country. My responsibilities are to train newly hired employes such as cashier, bagger and selling clerks. Back-up operations when required and travel to different branches. Organize events, workshops and seminars are also my favorite tasks back then. I also have experience working in a two factories in Manila when I was 19 years old. I worked on a day and night shift schedule. At that time, I stopped schooling because my father died and we're financially unstable, that's why I went to Manila by myself and look for a job to help the family. Experiencing hardships in life made me into a strong independent woman. I don't have regrets in life because I believe that "Everything is a learning experience." Thus, I can say that I will be very effective in doing my job. It has always been my dream to travel around the world and I'm expecting that being an Au Pair will give me a great opportunity to learn, enhance my skills, and experience other people's culture more. Sincerely, JEROSE

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Mar 2020
From 36 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Feb 2020
Member since 01 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Plonsk

Adam G., 1764993

Job Location: Mazowieckie, Poland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for someone who will help us with 2 kids and with home care. We are n...

Au Pair Job in Paris

Olivia N., 2225083

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

We are a family with 4 children (Boy-12, Girl-10, Twins: Boy and Girl-5) looking for...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X