GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Queeny's Au Pair Profile 2898403

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A teacher who loves housekeeping and helping a family

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Queeny R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

Hello, I am Queeny, hardworking and very excited to join your family. I am dependable, capable, flexible, goal oriented and can work well alone. I love kids, doing housework and cooking. I wish to have a host that is kind, hospitable and would welcome me as a new member of the family. I'm excited to have this opportunity to join your family and share culture.

I can say that i will be a great fit for the Au pair position because of my professional training and experience in teaching, housekeeping and cooking, my love for kids, my desire to have a wonderful relationship with your family and to enjoy the experience of learning your culture, your beautiful country and people.

I am very capable and had professional training in housekeeping, cooking and beverage services. I finished a 2-Year course in Associate to Hotel and Restaurant Management where i was professionally trained to do housekeeping, cooking and beverage services. I am well-trained, experienced, positive, dependable, matured, responsible, capable, flexible, goal oriented and hardworking. I have years of work experience in housekeeping in hotels and in restaurant. I can do all the household duties like all-around housekeeping, making breakfast, making lunch boxes, preparing snacks, cook dinner, laundry, ironing, keep clean and tidy around the house, food shopping and other errands.

I have an experience with kids because i trained to become a teacher. I majored in teaching kids. I got my Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education last 2018. My love for kids and teaching are the main reasons why i want to become a teacher. I love teaching kids, having fun with them, spending time with them, guiding them and helping them develop, learn and grow to their fullest potential. As an Au pair, I believe that i will be the most qualified person to be around your kids because of my passion and love for them. I'm very positive that i will be able to use all these qualities, valuable experiences and trainings that i had so i can be a good child minder to your kids.

I want to become an Au pair because I believe that being an Aupair will give me more experience and will open more opportunity for me to become wiser, independent and grow as a person. I believe being an Au pair will improve me as a person and will help me in my future career. I choose your country because your country is beautiful, progressive and the people are so kind, friendly and open. I hope to have the chance to visit your country as your Au pair and experience your culture and beautiful places.

I can say that I am the most capable and qualified person to look after your kids and be your support around the house. I speaks good English too.

As a person, i am open-minded, flexible, has a positive mindset, easy to laugh and a high degree of energy. Also i am kind, matured, i love kids, i am hardworking, flexible, trustworthy and reliable. I love playing badminton and visiting friends. I also like to read books and spending time with the kids. My family is very close and we support each other. I grew up to a loving family with good family values.

Additionally, in the past, i stayed in my aunt's house for years to help my schooling in college. I helped them a lot in housework, looking after the kids, preparing meals and running errands. I also stayed in my cousin's house. When my cousin Wennie and her husband is out for work, I am doing house chores and taking care of her siblings for them. I did the cooking, housework, laundry, giving bath to the kids, feeding and babysitting. I experienced a lot and i'm comfortable doing all the household responsibilities around the house and looking after the kids.

In the future, I plan to proceed for a teaching position, but first I wish to gain this Au pair experience and visit another country. I hope your family will give me this valuable experience. I can provide references and credentials. I hope we can talk soon. I will be very happy to talk with your family.

My best regards, Queeny

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Nov 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jul 2020
Member since 17 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2778436

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in Al Ain

Wadima A., 1368447

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X