GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gladden's Au Pair Profile 2841780

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Positive, Detailed, Talented and Caring Aupair

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gladden M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, Hi, good day to you!

My name is Gladden, 24 years old, single and speak good English. I look forward to become your Aupair to make your family life easier and lighter. In work I do whatever I can to get the job done well. I am a creative and positive young woman. I am also friendly, honest, sincere, loyal and an independent person. I love new ideas, new experience as well as sharing my skills, talent and capabilities with your family.

I finished my education with a Bachelor's Degree in Information Technology last 2016 and had my 600 hours On-the-job training in Dashboard. I am presently working in one Radio Station as Office Staff.

Presently, I desire to become an au pair to experience another country. I want to experience a different environment and learn new things. I wish to learn your culture, language and experience its beautiful sights, places and climate. This experience will give me the chance to travel abroad, be independent, become more matured and be able to handle new and important responsibilities. These experiences will make me grow to become a better person. To have the chance to travel, meet new people, being a part of your family, learning new things, all of these together is an adventure i will never forget. My greatest goal as an aupair is to have a happy and successful aupair experience with your family.

I love doing housework, helping with the kids and cooking. Expect me that i will do my job well, so that you will be satisfied that you choose me to become your au pair. For housekeeping i do not have problems to help in the household, and also take care of the cleaning the house, maintaining its cleanliness and tidiness, vacuuming, washing floors, cleaning toilets and bath, changing linens and beddings, laundry, ironing and grocery shopping. At home, I had been living with my Aunt and a married Sister, who has 2 children. We also operate a small Rice Store. I am used to waking up early to open our Rice Store and helping around. I am helping with Rice Store, cleaning the house and taking care of the kids alternately and also cooking. My housekeeping skills is very good as I am the one actively in charge of house cleaning and tidying at home. I am detailed, meticulous and can work fast.

I love kids and enjoy having them around. I am taking care of Jhon Carlo, 9 years old and Zeki, 11 months for two years now. They are my nephews and we live in the same house. My sister and Aunt are quite busy, so most of the time, the kids are under my care. I helped with the baby from changing nappies to feeding, bathing and dressing and putting to sleep. While growing up, I taught how to talk, count, watch educational rhymes and songs, spending time playing with blocks and toys, doing some colorings and drawings. I am just fond of children and used to having them around. I can very well help in taking good care of the children, prepare their lunch boxes, help them get ready and dress in the morning, and I can also help in taking and picking the kids from kinder or school and also give them something for snacks when they arrive home. I am also willing to babysit them during nights or weekends when you need me. You can trust me to be there for the kids, care for them and love them.

My cooking skills is very good. I am a good cook. I am comfortable being left alone in the kitchen to prepare and cook food. Perhaps in the beginning, I will need to familiarize myself with your ingredients and spices, but I think I will learn them easily. I really love cooking and I also like to taste other foods. I have learned to cook chicken, pork, beef menus and also fish. I can marinate for barbeque, toast or grill. I like making stew or casserole, some pasta and vegetables. I can also bake. I also like baking with steam cooking.

My hobbies and other interest are arts, drawing, music, singing, playing basic guitar, playing games, video editing, hiking, biking and also I like reading books. I play badminton and basketball. I hope to stay with your family for two years. It would be a nice sharing of both our wonderful cultures. When I go back, I plan to have my own small business and hopefully be able to establish my good future.

You should hire me as your aupair because you can trust me to take charge with the housekeeping, other errands around the house, in cooking and looking after the kids. I'm easy to be around, patient, loving, positive, matured, responsible, flexible and hardworking. I’m sincere with my work and i will build a happy and good relationship with you and the kids. As your aupair, I make sure you will not regret the decision to choose me. Your family will always be my first priority!

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

My best regards, Gladden

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Mar 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Nov 2019
Member since 21 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Adventist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X