GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Amy Lou's Au Pair Profile 2830520

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced au pair looking for a loving host family.

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amy Lou S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future host family, My name is Amy Lou , I am 28 years old and single. I studied Hotel and Restaurant Management in college. After I graduated I worked in my family’s business as a checker. I came from a big family, I have three younger sister and little brother. My parents own a fishing and tuna trading business. Since I am the eldest child I am the one who mainly helped my mother in taking care of my brother since he was a baby, and taking over with the household when mother is at work. I was an au pair in the Netherlands from 2018 until august 2019. I took care of a one year old baby girl during my au pair program in the Netherlands. I did everything related to child care (cooking baby’s food, feeding, playing, walking the baby, giving bath, putting in bed, etc) and apart from that I also did light household chores. That’s mainly my childcare experience aside from taking care of my little brother. My interest includes taking care of dogs and travelling to different places. I am currently learning to play ukulele. I am friendly and has very easy personality. My experience in the Netherlands as an au pair was very fun, educating and unforgetable that’s why I want to continue my au pair adventure. I want to be an au pair again because I want to explore more things. I want to experience other culture and learn from it as well. Also I want to see more places in Europe. I take joy in taking care of kids and being an au pair is perfect for me to fulfill my heart’s desire. I hope you will give me a chance to be a part of your family. I would love to be of great help to you. Thank You!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Nov 2019
Member since 16 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Abu Dhabi

zineb a., 1695398

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

You will be part of the family ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X