GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jannah's Au Pair Profile 2826723

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Housekeeper, Babysitter, loves to cook

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jannah M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

Hello. Good day to you and your family. My name is Jannah, 24 years old and I am single, without child and with 2 years experience working as a housekeeper and babysitter with a local family during my college days to support my study. I love kids, cooking, housekeeping and my English is very good too. I hope you will consider me for the position. I would love to be a part of your family for 2 years and be your great support in looking after the kids, housekeeping, and cooking.

I have finished my course in BS Information Technology and recently finished my contract in one company. A part of me is fulfilled but I want to gain another experience and that is to become an Aupair in another country. I would love to experience becoming an aupair this time.

My 2 year experience as a housekeeper and babysitter has prepared me to become an Aupair. I took charged of the overall housekeeping: cleaning, making beds, changing linens, laundry, dusting, cleaning floors, dish washing, ironing and grocery shopping. My housekeeping skills are very good. I did some cooking too. I can cook and bake. I love making pasta such as spaghetti, pasta carbonara, lasagna, macaroni salad and other pasta dishes. I can make stew, vegetable salads and marinate chicken or other meat and make battered, bake or grilled menus and some sauces. I can bake brownies, cookies, pancakes and bun. I prepared Asian dishes too. I am willing to learn new dishes and I would be happy to prepare breakfast, lunchboxes & snacks for the kids and prepare dinner for your family.

My work with my previous family also includes helping in taking care of a 5 year old girl, Isabella Noreen and 1 year old baby boy, Andrei. My duties were looking after the 5 year old daughter, help her take a bath, dressing up, play with her, feeding her and doing activities together. I also help out in taking care of the youngest baby boy. The family is kind, warm and accommodating because at that time i was also studying. It was a nice working experience and i had a happy and good relationship with them.

At home, I also happen to have a 3 year old nephew, Dwayne Matthew, who has been with us since birth. I took care of him, from making milk formula and feeding him to changing nappies, bathing and putting him to sleep. While seeing him grow up, I got used to spending time with him and doing fun activities with toys and building blocks, drawing and strolling. I love kids and i would love to be friends with your kids where we enjoy each other's company. I will be their fun big sister and also a responsible adult who will tend to their needs, keep them safe, will play with them and will love them dearly. It will make me very happy to have a good relationship with the kids.

I am also willing to take care of pets as I have also dogs and cat pets at home.

I have a positive work attitude, I am meticulous, detailed, diligent and hardworking. I pride in giving my best and doing a good job with all my responsibilities. As your aupair, i would love to be a part of your family, be friends with the kids and be involved in the family life and at the same time will work hard to do my daily responsibilities diligently. I will love and enjoy my work as an aupair.

My friends sees me as someone who is positive, sporty, loyal, flexible, dependable and sweet. I like fun times around humorous and open-minded friends. I look forward to experience travelling and working hard on my role and responsibilities with my family. I am excited to see and experience new places and new culture. I would love to be your aupair if you'll have me. I'm convinced that i'm the aupair who will best match your family. I will love your family and i will be your constant support in your everyday life. As your aupair, I will cherish this wonderful experience of being a part of your family.

I hope to hear your reply. I can also provide my credentials and references if needed. Have a good day!

Warm regards, Jannah

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Mar 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2019
Member since 05 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X