GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jean Rachel's Au Pair Profile 2951449

Profile Photos (28) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (8) Sent Messages Notes

a Driver, trained housekeeper, Chef

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jean Rachel A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

My name is Jean Rachel, 25 years old and a Filipina. I am a Trained Cook, experienced Housekeeper and has a great experience with children.

I am very excited to become aupair because it would allow me to make my dream come true about travelling Europe and experience it while sharing my skills in cooking, child care and housekeeping.

I really hope to travel in Europe, it was my late father's dream and I want to fulfill it. When, I am done travelling, learning new cultures and cuisines,I hope to establish my career as a Chef and grow my own restaurant business.

I am looking for a family who needs someone to help them make their daily activities lighter and help them to have more family time together. Help in picking up and sending children to school, cook prepare meals, clean house and be your children's big sister.

About myself:

I am skilled in the following areas: - Housekeeping - Childcaring, - Cooking,Baking and; - Driving

Currently I am working as an OnCall/Freelancer: Babysitter, Tutor, Dog walking, Dog and Cat grooming and Driver.

I also accepts Food order for parties and get together occasions.

EDUCATION/COOKING SKILLS

- I finished Associate in International Culinary management at an International School in our city.

- I had my on the job training at 4 Star Hotel. I was assigned and rotated at different stations of the kitchen.

- Trained in preparing and cooking variety of food, Western, Asian and European.

- Can easily learn new dishes/ menus and desserts.

HOUSEKEEPING SKILLS:

- 3 years experience working at an Inn , working as a housekeeper and as cook.

- I pride myself working as a housekeeper and maintaining a high standard of cleanliness.

- I like a house that is neat, clean and organized and the floors washed.

- I can also do the changing of linens, laundry, ironing and grocery shopping, do cleaning like: dusting, sweeping, ironing, folding clothes, mopping, vacuum, washing, cleaning the bath and toilet and sorting out cabinets

CHILDCARE EXPERIENCES

- My vacant time were spent providing after class Tutor to children aged between 5 to 10 years old

- Volunteer Classroom Assistant of Grade 1 Public School

- My aunt who is a teacher would sometimes ask me to lend a hand in her classroom when they have school activities.

- I also assisted in an all-volunteer group that shares free vegan meals to less fortunate individuals especially children

- I can help prepare them in the morning, make them breakfast, dressing and taking them or picking them from kinder/school.

ABOUT ME:

- I am positive, flexible, patient, sweet, open minded, responsible, hardworking and honest person.

- I am independent and works with initiative and see what needs to be done. I am adaptable and easily learn new things.

- I can easily get along and relate to others. I am outgoing, enthusiastic, with a good sense of social awareness.

- I enjoy being outdoors,swimming being with friends, going for jogs and walks and visiting places

- I like being active. I get excited for adventures seeing the beauty of nature.

- I like long boarding, biking and a little bit of hiking.

- I love music,I know how to play piano and guitar.

- I have also 2 dogs (Japanese Spitz)

I hope to know you and join your wonderful family and treat you as my own will be a meaningful experience sharing my life with you.

I will be very happy to have a chat with you to discuss further details.

Please check my profile. I have attached my pictures, certificates and references. I look forward to hear from you soon.

Give my best regards to everyone. - Jean

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Mar 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2020
Member since 01 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Williamston

Anna C., 3019444

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Okemos,Williamston

...

Au Pair from Tha Rua

Chanthana A., 3013310

Living in: Thailand

Available: Nov 20 - Oct 22

I am have skill to taking care your baby , cooking well ,can drive well too , I’m lo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X