GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rochelle's Au Pair Profile 2818161

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family oriented person, hardworking and trustworthy.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rochelle E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm Rochelle T. 25 years old single and a registered nurse in Philippines currently working for more than 3 years with different sick people including neonates, infant, toddler, school age, young adult and adult. I also have my basic life support and advanced cardio-life support for professionals. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book.

I am a family oriented person, child friendly person, hardworking, trustworthy and flexible I also have the capacity to do household chores (laundrying, cooking, tidying, vacuuming)where my mother taught us to become more responsible in doing household chores. I also know how to bike. I love also to bake and make some desserts. I love taking care of pets too where in fact I have five small breed dogs namely kimbo a male 4 year old dog and twinkle a female 2 year old dog and 3 lovable cute shitzu puppies. I love to travel in different places too where I can meet different people.

I also have friends who are currently working in Netherlands, Denmark and Norway as an AuPair too. Like them I would like to work as an AuPair and I'm hoping to meet my host family soon. Thank you very much.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Aug 2019
Member since 15 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X