GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Macres's Au Pair Profile 2767888

Profile Photos (10) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am a sweet, kind, trustworthy and hardworking person

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Macres R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a sweet, kind, trustworthy, flexible and hardworking girl who would love to be a part of your family as your aupair and be a great support to your activity life. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management with years of experience working in a restaurant. Additionally, I've completed and passed all competency requirements and received my National Certificate-II for my training in housekeeping, Food and Beverage Services and Cookery. I've also undergone training in a hotel, cafeteria & catering services and cake shop. My previous work experience is working in a Korean Restaurant for 2 whole years. Through all these work experience, my skills in housekeeping, cooking, baking and hospitality are excellent. I'm the best person to help you look after your house, in cooking or other errands. I love kids too. I am patient, gentle, loving, responsible and engaging with them. I love spending time with the kids doing fun activities, being active, creative and guiding them positively. One of my babysitting job was with Precious, a 5 year old lovely girl whose parents are both teachers. I took care of her for 10 months while her parents are working. I also spent a lot of time babysitting my nieces and nephews since they were babies and until now that they are attending school. I'm very capable to look after your kids and provide a safe, fun and loving environment for them. I'm also a driver with a valid driver's license my future host family, i will be your aupair who will stay diligent, helpful, flexible, hardworking and enjoy spending time with your family. I will respect and care for your family. Your family will be my home for two years and i look forward to many good times together. Please feel free to write me. I hope we can talk soon. Thank you and God bless.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2019
Member since 22 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X