GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cyrill's Au Pair Profile 2767600

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a hardworking person, loyal, negative thinker at

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cyrill U.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dearest Family, Good day! My name is Cyrill, You can call me Cy. I am jolly, 27 years old from the Tuna Capital of the Philippines, General Santos City. I am a graduate of Pharmacy Services. I’m currently working in the Pharmacy as a Pharmacy Assistant. We are 6 in the family. One mother, one father, three sisters and me. During my Youth days I really enjoy, happy and contented. I love to explore places, learn the other culture and learn their values. And experience life without my parents and relatives on my side so that I can live Independent with them. I want to make them proud of me that I can stand on my own without them. I really love cooking that’s one of my hobbies. I also love arranging house, cleaning, playing with the kids and exploring. I’m a hardworking, loyal, negative thinker at times, responsible and most especially respectful. I desire to be an au pair so that I can experience a different culture and discover the beautiful countries. I’m excited to learn your values and language. In return of your hospitality and guidance in a great experience in your country, I’m honored to help you in household chores and taking care of your children. I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time courses for me to learn faster and adjust with your culture. I would be glad to have the chance to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from me. Yours truly, Cyrill

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X