GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kristyl Jane's Au Pair Profile 2691972

Profile Photos (21) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

For 4 yrs, I'm a teacher and use to take care of kids

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Thailand
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kristyl Jane E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

DEAR FAMILY, Good day! I am Kristyl,26 years old, who looks for a "children" job where I can utilize my crafts and augment my skills into a greater enhancement of my desired passion in holistic facets of physical, mental and spiritual aspect. One important thing is that to share my gifts especially in helping kids to grow with so much talents. I do love children and my passion since I was a child is to minister, taking care and loving those children sorround me. I am the youngest in our family. I have a sister and we adopted a brother since he was 8 months. I graduated bachelor of arts in Theology and upgraded my course into Religious Education. I hold in my previous years, a children's ministry which i loved the most. For 1 one year, i've been a values teacher from nursery to Grade 6 (2years old until 12 years old). For 2 years, i've been a music teacher from toddlers to senior high school and a team leader to the company. Before I came here in Thailand, I am holding a tribal children ministry in our province, Philippines. Im a family oriented. I resigned on my previous work to help my family and my sister. Im helping them in many ways,in our business and household chores.I also have a niece and she's now 2 years old and 3months old. I'm the one taking care of my niece, sending and tutoring her at school before. Ive been training, tuitoring and teaching kids with music, like playing violin, piano, keyboard, guitar, ukelele, flute, a little bit basic drums, and singing as well. My children experiences are my joy and my passion. To summed up, I am a simple, friendly,nice,happy, funny,understanding, honest , trustworthy, family oriented, God-fearing and hard working person. Willing to assume responsibility and self motivated. I Love to work with kids and dogs/pets as well. Skilled in applying a logical common sense approach to seeking practical solutions. Well organized, communicate effectively when dealing with people with diverse interest and a problem solver who enjoys challenges.I am willing to learn other languages and cultures. Willing to travel. If you get me as your new au pair, I can assure you that even this is my first time to be an au pair I will do my very best. Now, i am currently working here in Thailand as a part time teacher and also full time as a Guest Service Agent in a hotel. And when i have free time, I am also taking care of children and cleaning houses as well. Sir/ Madam if you accept me to do the job and be part of your family, I promise to be the best and to do all the best that I can do to help in looking after your child/children. I can be their big sister and a best friend.I’ll be honest all the time in all that I do. Hope you’ll like me. I do love to serve and be part or your family. THANK YOU SO MUCH and GOD BLESS!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Nov 2019
Member since 17 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - Filipino
  • - German
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X