GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jay-Ann's Au Pair Profile 2684467

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

To my future host family, thank you for visiting.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has passports for Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands and Norway
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jay-Ann B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To my Future Host Family,

I already have my passport that will expire by 2020 and have some documents for travel. All I need is also a family who would help me getting in their country and visa processing things.

Ofcourse I am not a hot tempered person since I work with kids in a school clinic everyday and through it, I have learned to understand, love and control my temper or feelings towards them. And also in my previous job, being a barista in a coffee shop here I have learned to encounter different types or attitude of customers. I had my previous job for almost 3years and just decided to stop because I have to finish my college degree. So now I'm a student at the same time working in the same school as an assistant of school nurse and sometimes do substitution as a teacher whenever the teachers are busy. I am looking forward finding a host family by April 2020.

I can also send you some photos with kids who I usually get along at school.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Apr 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Nov 2019
Member since 23 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ponte Vedra Beach

Anna D., 2861368

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X