GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elaine's Au Pair Profile 2684239

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love to do household chores.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elaine B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there!,As for my self introduction, I'm so grateful to be a part of your family and know more about your culture and learn the language. I am from a well oriented family. I love to be a honest person. I love doing household chores. I appreciate the nature. I am an ailurophile. I have a 2 healthy cats, father and daughter,eating almost everything food that i ate too. Cats are so lovable in my eyes. I love cute babies and lovable children too. Their genuine smiles makes me smile too. And most especially I love to take care of elders just like my own elders, love to hear about their inspirational stories and memorable moments in life. Lastly I love God the most. Thank you for reading. Godbless!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 22 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
  • - Singapore
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Belfast County Borough
  • - Brisbane
  • - Hinton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Filipino
  • - Finnish
  • - Irish
  • - Japanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2091216

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X