GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in General Santos City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Grace's Au Pair Profile 2668453

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny and housekeeping experience w/ driver's license

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Grace T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

My name is Grace, 24 years old, and I am a Filipino. I had an experience working as a household helper/Nanny for 3 years. I took care of 2 children, they are 3 and 5 years old. I am also well experience in taking care of toddlers. My duties are to prepare the children for school every morning- prepare their breakfast, clothes for school, bag and lunch boxes. I also take them to school and pick them up in the afternoon. While they are in school, I clean the house, vacuum, wash the dishes, tidy up the dinning and living room as well as the kids room and clean the bathroom. I do the laundry too and iron the clothes. Before I pick the kids up from school, I make sure that I prepared their snacks so that when they come home, they can have their snack right away. I also cook dinner for the family and buy groceries. After dinner, I clean the dinning table and kitchen, then getting the kids ready to bed in 19:30.

I am flexible, very easy going, dedicated to work, family oriented, responsible and honest. I started working at the age of 18. Work is not a problem to me. I was working in sales, household helper, and tutor (elementary students). I love to cook and gardening. I know how to drive a car with experience. I am the only child of my parents, and I really want to have a younger sister or brother. I am a college graduate of Business Administration and I worked in my field a few months after I graduated.

I want to be your Au Pair to help you with the household chores, to become a big sister of your children and to be a part of your family.

I hope you will consider my application. Thank you very much for your time reading my message.

Sincerely, Grace

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Dec 2019
Member since 16 Jul 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X