GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in General Santos City Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I have fond with kids and you can trust me with kids

Personal
28-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Part of a working couple
Qualifications
0 years of paid experience
11 or less years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Swimmer
No driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi i am Rizza. I am 27 years old. I work in a food chain as a cashier and product controller for 5 years. In my whole life, i lived together with my aunts and i grow up with them and they support me in all my needs. As an exchange, i helped them in the house and i take care of their kids. I also take care my grandparents. I have alot of experiences on kids because we are a huge family with alot of kids so it is not so difficult for me to work with kids and to do all work because in my whole life i give my time to help my aunts with their kids. I am so jolly person thats why my cousins, my niece are so fond to me. I can do multi task also, there´s no work that i can´t do and you can trust me in everything. I am active also. My hobbies are to dance, to play basketball, to play football and soccer. When i am in my school days i joined all activities at school so whatever outdoor activities you´re wishing me to do with your kids, i always in because doing any outdoor activities is my passion. Hope to meet you and hope we can talk soon :)

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Availability
Feb 2017 - Jan 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login18 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since17 Feb 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
Prefer 40 Something Family
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Laren

Annerijn V., 2446486

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

Dear au pair, We are the family . We have three super sweet and fun girls; Kiki (6)...

Pet Sitter Job in San Rafael

Rheinhardt G., 2446370

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

I work very long hours and would like someone to care for my 3 year old golden retri...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X