GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Esperanza, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Christle Joy's Au Pair Profile 2710018

Profile Photos (10) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

I worked before in Hongkong as a DH and nanny

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Christle Joy N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am christle, a 25 years old filipina and 1 would love to become an aupair n your country. 1 previously worked as a Domestic helper and as a nanny at Hongkong, doing general housework, cooking ang taking care of 7 years old twins for 7months. I hope to find a wonderful family where I can help in general housework,meal preparation and childcare. I am a graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management with formal training in Housekeeping, Food and Beverage preparation, I have also undergone a training for Domestic work and Housekeeping. I am a person who have has initiatives, have a strong sense of responsibility, happy, honest, hardworking and very patient. It is always a dream of mine to travel and visit other places like Europe because I think it is a beautiful country and I want to learn more of its culture and people.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Apr 2019
Member since 02 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - French
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X