GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Dumangas, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jelly's Au Pair Profile 2002881

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Have that soft spot for kids.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jelly P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family, Good day, my name is Jelly and I would like to describe myself with this letter. I’m 26 years old, born in Western Visayas, Philippines. My family’s just a typical Filipino family. My mom who’s a housewife, dad who’s working overseas and an elderly sister who’s formerly worked as an au pair. I am currently working as an au pair in the northern part of Norway. I am very responsible, reliable and flexible person. I’m also honest, understanding and patient. I am fond of listening to all kinds of music, watching movies and reading books. Though it’s not always easy to take care of children it is still a great experience to share some time with them. I am cheerful and sensitive for the children’s needs. I’ll try to be polite, creative, and humorous. If you give me a chance, I’ll make sure that I’ll take care and treasure your children. I am looking forward from you soon and experiencing life and living a new culture with you. Thank you and Godbless Sincerely Yours, Jelly

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Apr 2020
Member since 16 Feb 2015
Lifestyle
Fair health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Eastern European

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from El Prado

Tania F., 2948232

Living in: Colombia

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: El Prado

...

Nanny from Brooklyn

Latoya J., 2942582

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 20 - May 22

I am a nanny with over 10+ years of experience providing exceptional care to childre...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X