GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Au Pair in Dumaguete City Seeks Au Pair Job.EMie's Au Pair Profile 2725229

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Trustworthy, attentive, loyal, caring person

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact EMie O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Good Day:) A Filipina that looking for a host family:) live and work for a British family for 3 years which is been absolutely amazing :). A calm,polite well mannered and respectful person, not moody but accept situations as they arise and deal with them as required. I'm honest well presented,warm positive happy disposition and love life. Gentle natured, love children, animals, old people. I'm a compassionate, animal lover and a vegetarian, however I am happy to prepare meat for my future host family :) I am hard working, self motivated, can work my own initiative and take pride in the simplest of duties. I am organized neat and tidy. I love nature reading books, listening to music wake early and sleep early, but flexible to fit around.

A loving, caring patient person who loves looking after children:)trustworthy ,attentive, loyal and have a great lovely childcare experience by looking after younger siblings, nieces and cousins, always love to be surrounded by kids:)and also would like to broaden my horizons to experience working life in another country for a period of time.:)

Look forward for an opportunity :)

Warmest Regards,

Emie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jun 2019
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2019
Member since 22 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Montenegro
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Poland
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Makilala

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Hi Families! My name is Joyful Mae , 24 years old and currently living in the Philip...

Senior Caregiver from Dar es Salaam

Sifa K., 2698979

Living in: Tanzania

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: Washington City,London

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X