GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Davao City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Garnet's Au Pair Profile 2826837

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (8) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic and Lovable Filipina Aupair seeking a Family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Garnet S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Good day. It’s so exciting to be able to write to you to give you a better idea of who I am and what I’m like as a person. I am Garnet Rae you can call me “Ghai”, and I am 25 years old, Filipina, I am matured, proactive,highly-motivated, energetic, passionate, dedicated, responsible, unique and friendly young woman who is very much interested with a strong and deepest desire to be you family's Au pair. I am good with kids ages 0-teenager. I love to spend time with them and play with them. Being the Middle child in the family I grew up taking care of my younger brother, my cousins and my 1-year old niece from the day she was born until now. Babysitting is not a problem to me. I am very fond and caring for children. Aside from my childcare experience of my nieces. I also volunteered as a Teacher Assistant both toddlers and juniors in our town. You can trust me and assured with their safety and security while you’re not at home. I would love to read books with them, play with them, teach or tutor them just like I do with my niece and students. I will be their BIG SISTER or BIG TEACHER and love them. I would love and very interested to do household chores and be your extra hand at home. I will help you with laundry, wash dishes, iron clothes, tidying, run some errands like grocery shopping, etc. I also love to cook and making bento food to the kids I surely, they love it. and I am very excited to cook for your family and introduce you to some Filipino dishes I knew. Having me will give you a stress-free and balance life. More time to spend with kids, hang out with friend, do the things you love or even have a lovely couple date. I would love to stay and live with you and become part of your family. I am fun to be with and living with me is easy. I will follow and respect your house rules. I am flexible and energetic so I could help you anytime you need my assistance. Praying you will like me. I am always available for interview. I had plenty of things to say to you and I believe you too had lots of questions for me. I am very interested to set some video call interviews so that we can get to know each other more. I would love to talk to you more about the task you will be assigning to me and your expectations to me as your Au pair. Hope to meet you soon guys. Praying you will notice me. Love, Garnet Rae

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2019
Member since 05 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
Dutch
English
Norwegian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Solna
  • - Harlev
  • - Stavanger
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X