GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Dancalan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jovelyn's Au Pair Profile 2796894

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced loving and caring aupair/Nanny/Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jovelyn S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Jovelyn from philippines ,im 28 years of age,i grow up with my family who taught me to be a loving ,caring and happy person always respectful and responssible. I´m in Sweden now,working as au-pair, I´ve been in Norway and Denmark also working as Au-pair, for 2 years. being an Au-pair here ,feels perfect for me ,as i am a young and happy outgoing person ,who wants to learn new things and meet new people. I´ve been here in Sweden for more than 1 year as my aupair contract was already finished . We are a family, with 2 small children. When the children are home,i play ,laugh,and make some crazy things with them,, I love to play with them because they are so sweet and they love to play with me also. In the afternoon i cook the dinner of the kids. I hope to find a new good and loving family .I love to learn new cultures and new ways of living always willing to learn and make my family happy. So if you are looking for a loving ,caring, honest and most of all responsible person ,please don´t hesitate to get contact with me. Can also provide references from my host family here in Sweden . Looking forward to hear from You, Greetings Jovelyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 04 Sep 2021
Member since 16 Jun 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian
Swedish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Maitland

Lara W., 3195271

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hello! We are the Family! Aaron (dad) is from Wisconsin and Lara (mom) is from Utah...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3194365

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X