GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Crossing, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sheila Joy's Au Pair Profile 2758461

Profile Photos (9) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Dear future host family,

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sheila Joy C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future host family,

I am Sheila Joy , from the Philippines. I graduated as a tourism management in one of the University here at General Santos City. I also studied hot cooking. I’m 23 years old, single and no kid. I do have experience working at United states as a housekeeper, cashier and server for my internship last 2016-2017, when i go back home last november 2017- i used to take go care of my 1 year old nephew and 2 years old niece here because their parents are busy working.

My father is a farmer and my mother operates our boarding house. I do have 3 brothers and 1 sister, and i’m the youngest. Our life here in the Philippines is normal, which i woke up early in the morning to guard our mini store “sari-sari store” which we called in the Philippines. after that, i take good care of my 2 years old niece and 1 year old nephew because their parents are working. I feed them and we watch nursery rhymes in youtube which can help them.

I do love spending with kids and i love playing with them. I will be calm, patient and understanding if the kids are not in the mood. I will assure you that i will be good with your kids and with you. I will prepare your food as well as for the kids, fetch the children at school and teach their assignments. I know taking good care of children the whole day will be tiring but i know i can easily adjust new task and quickly finish the daily routine.

I’m very much fun to travel places i haven’t been. I am a hardworking, flexible in any work you gave to me and a can do multi tasking. My friends will always describe me as a trustworthy person. I always respect people especially you, you own the house so i need to follow the rules and regulations.

I want to be an aupair because i want to lessen your work and also to explore what europe is, to know the culture, and language. It is also my biggest dream to go to europe because they say it is so very beautiful country.

I look forward to hear from you soon. Thank you so much for reading my letter.

best regards,

SHEILA JOY Your future aupair

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Apr 2019
Member since 28 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Johannesburg

Chernelle P., 1527432

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 20 - Oct 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X