GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Au Pair in Carmona, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Queen's Au Pair Profile 2999922

Profile Photos (19) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Documents (7) Sent Messages Notes

Best Choice Pro active Filipino Au Pair

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Queen S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My dear Host Family,

Hi there! Shalom! How are you doin? I hope all is well in your family especially this pandemic. By the way, I'm Rohcell Queen, you can call me Queen. It's my first time if ever to have a chance to go to other country. So if you will gonna give me an opportunity, it would be a dream come true and I owe it all to you. Thank you for being one of my greatest blessing! And of course, rest assured, I will not, in any ways broke that trust that you have given. And do my best to fit in your culture, way of living and do my task in the best way that I can.

I'm a home person, I could stay home all day tutoring kids, playing and bonding with them. I could also cook some simple Filipino dishes that you might want to try once in a while. I was accustomed to do household chores since I was a child. I'm hardworking, trustworthy, humble, organized, optimistic, jolly and easy to be with. I love to read, sing and explore unknown things. I'm a good listener. I'm very open minded when it comes to constructive criticism because I want to see the best of me who have really grown far from old ways and things. Also I'm a dedicated Christian who pray and read Bible everyday and I believe that everything happens for a reason. That God has always a plan for our lives Tru good times and even bad. For now, I don't have any future plans aside from pursuing this program. Tomorrow is never promised that's why we have to live our life as if it is our last. Filling the days with love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness and self control.

To end this, I just want you to know that I'm so excited to be an official Au Pair and meet new friends and folks. More than that, I'm more excited to bond and have a great talk with you (if only you want to, but if not, I surely respect and understand your preference) As early as now I want to express my pleasure to be with you. Hope to see you soon. Have a good health and stay happy. God bless! Thank you for taking your precious time to read. Feel free to drop a message if you like to ask anything that can be relevant on considering me.

Best Regards, Queen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jan 2021
Member since 15 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Pentecostal
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Muradiye

Atlanta W., 3024882

Living in: Turkey

Available: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Muradiye

...

Nanny Job in Montreal

Myriam A., 3040225

Job Location: Quebec, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, I am a mom living alone with a 2 year old child, Luca :). My husband lives ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X