GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cainta, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Pia's Au Pair Profile 2943281

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am friendly, patient, attentive and organized

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Japan and Netherlands
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Pia A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Pia. I am friendly, patient, has attention to detail, and respectful. I am fluent in written and spoken English, I can ride a bicycle, and I can drive a manual transmission car. Drawing, fitness, and surfing (beginner level) are my hobbies.

Growing up my parents made sure that have good manners, we prioritize our education, and that they are always there to guide us on our own choices for our life path. At an early age my mother has taught us household chores, how to take care of our siblings, and be independent. Since I am the eldest child I became the second parent to my siblings since both of my parents are working. It is my responsibility to keep the house tidy, make light meals and snacks, and tutor them. Now that they are older, they now are now more independent and they have their own household tasks.

Being an Au Pair is a learning opportunity. I want to become an Au Pair to be able to learn and understand a different culture and be able to explore outside of my comfort zone. I hope to be welcomed as a part of your family, show and educate me with the Dutch culture, and hopefully to aid me with the Dutch language classes. In return, I will treat your kids and family as my own, be a helping hand to the parents, take care and guide the kids, and share my Filipino culture.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Nov 2020
Member since 27 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amsterdam
  • - Eindhoven
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Largo

Morgan G., 3042806

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Largo,Tampa

...

Babysitter from Muradiye

Atlanta W., 3024882

Living in: Turkey

Available: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Muradiye

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X