GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cagayan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dylwynn Keith's Au Pair Profile 2962319

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have childcare experiences for more than 5 years.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dylwynn Keith G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My full name is Dylwynn Keith , 24 years old and currently residing in the Philippines. I am a fresh graduate from the University of the Philippines with a Bachelor’s degree in Sports Science. I have been a Judo varsity player for the university for 6 years. I believe that I would be able to perform the duties and responsibilities of an au pair well.

I have a lot of experience in baby sitting and taking care of children, I have several younger cousins and nephews/nieces. Since my younger years, as young as 12 years old up till today, I have experiences in looking after children at different stages, infants, toddlers, at school age and even children in their early adolescence stage. My responsibilities were basically looking after them, playing with them, tidying them up and the place and feeding them. Growing up, I have also been used to doing household chores and running errands for everyone in the family, where in I lived with 10 people in the house.

To describe my personality, I am bubbly, enthusiastic, independent, optimistic and hard working. I am athletic in nature and I love doing sports and I also work out. I love to read novels and I love to learn new things especially trying out new recipes in baking and cooking. I also like having conversations with people, even those whom I just met. My new hobby is gardening and it comes with my love of the outdoors.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Dec 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2020
Member since 04 Aug 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Russia
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Monaghan

Karen W., 2748540

Living in: Ireland

Available: Dec 20 - May 21

Preferred cities: Singapore City,Madrid,Seoul

Good experience with children as I come from a big family. Cleaning is not a proble...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X