GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Binangonan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Carl Mharcky's Au Pair Profile 3019360

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'am Carl Mharcky ready to be part of your Family????

    Personal

  • 25-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • >85 Lbs or 39 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carl Mharcky A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

??LOOKING FOR A HOST FAMILY??

Hello Im Carl Mharcky, Single. Currently in Philippines, Im 25 years old.

I hope you guys doing well, I'm so excited about writing this letter, I've dreamed this moment so fard this feelings, I choose Europe country to this once in lifetime experience, It gives big opportunity to improve my self, and learn new things and be part of an amazing family. I'm the breadwinner of my family. Independent person for almost 9 years. Im a happy person, Because i think thats the only way we can survive for depression. We are 5 in the family. ??????????? I'm the eldest, next is 22 years old brother and 11 years old brother, 2 years old sister and 2 months old baby. My father is a Tricycle Driver, Mom is a housewife.

Im an Event Coordinator, Dancer, Choreographer and Make up artist at the same time. But in the house, I helped my mom in household chores, took care of the my siblings, play to my baby sister name priya ?? and look after to my baby brother name tyron when he was crying. ?

I want to be an AU PAIR Because, I want to take care of children, help them to be kind and be diverse to other people. I Know is not easy to be an Aupair, But the courage and love you put in your work and seeing the smile of the children is beyond perfect. ?

To my FUTURE HOST FAMILY, Im Carl Mharcky , Is ready to be part of your amazing family. This is not about the money, Its all about how we will treasure the family, And what i can offer, No promises, But i assure you. I will give my 101% to be a good role model to your Children.

See you soon, My Beloved Host Family. ?????????????

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Dec 2020
Member since 24 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Apr 21 - Dec 21

...

Personal Assistant from Scottsdale

Isabelle L., 1514925

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 12 - Dec 13

Preferred cities: Palm Beach

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X