GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Banga, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emarie Joy's Au Pair Profile 1863542

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a happy, honest & open-minded person.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emarie Joy A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Hi! Having you reading this letter of mine makes me happy. Thank you so much. I am really anticipating to be a part of your family. I know you are such a great one. I am hoping to be a part of it. I am a very understanding person, responsible, open-minded & hard working. I am flexible and a happy person. I love to do a lot of sports and also reading books. I love to sing and dance. I am very fond of children. I like to play with them and do different stuffs to make them happy. I like to work as an au pair because I want to explore and experience the country and its culture. I really love to know what makes the country and people so amazing and wonderful. I also want to learn their language. I would like also to help my family financially. I am the eldest so I have to help my parents in so many things. Ive been in Denmark, Norway and Netherlands and work as an aupair. If you need reference you can contact my host family now or my previous host families. I hope I can still experience and have a chance to know you more and your country. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Nov 2019
Member since 07 Jun 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X