GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
71% 0 0

Au Pair in Antipolo, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dorothy's Au Pair Profile 2833965

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

PHIL- Reliable and loves children.(Applying as Aupair)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dorothy M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is Dorothy, 23 years old from Philippines and I want to become an Aupair for your family. I currently work as a cashier and waitress in a fine dining restaurant. I work normally 8 hours per day and so far I am happy because I enjoy my job especially when I got commended. I also write cakes which our restaurant sells. When it comes to my hobbies, I love playing volleyball, badminton, playing board games such as chess and word&number scrabble. I read books sometimes. Go out of town and do hiking adventures. I also love biking. In my experience with children, I have two lovely and energetic niece, Stephanie and Ezekiel. When I was in Bicol, I was the one responsible for entertaining my two niece and we had a lot of fun playing hide and seek. I also teach them to ride their small bike, teaching and helping with their homework assignments. I also help doing household chores because my mother teach us how to be responsible in finishing our task in our house. I honestly love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities and for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patience personally helps me to master more difficult situation for instance when the kids are tired and dont want to listen to me. Living wtih me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that house is your house and that I have to follow your house rules. It is my first time to work abroad but I am sure that I will adapt to the new task and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you. I wish you had a great day and thank you for taking time to read my letter to get to know me a little bit better. I am very grateful if you choose me to be part of your wonderful family. Looking forward to hear from you. Kindest regards! Dorothy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2020
Member since 25 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Scottish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Norwich

Saskia S., 2875391

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Feb 20 - Sep 20

Dear potential family, I am a fun, caring and creative young girl who has had plent...

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X