GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Alabel, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Charisse Anne's Au Pair Profile 2840793

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sweet and loving aupair looking host family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Charisse Anne P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Good day! ? I am Charisse Anne, 24 years old, a bachelor of secondary education major in Mathematics last 2017, I am a fun- bubbly type of a person who love kids, I’m very passionate in terms of taking care of children. I can assure you that I’m knowledgeable and responsible enough to guide, support and handle your child well. My own experience with children and babies through my relatives will attest my capability of doing such a challenging yet great and fun job though. At the same time I always look forward to share with you my educational and professional ideas including that of my language, culture and tradition, work ethics and many more, the same as you would possibly be to me. I’ve been taking care of my nephew and niece 5 years old and 7 years old.I can also have talent in terms of cooking like carbonara, spaghetti and etc. I hope you will find me as a wonderful addition to your family as we build some momentous experience to cherish. my reference are available if needed. Hope to make some joyous moments with you. Lot of love, Charisse

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Oct 2019
Member since 18 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X