GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Alabel, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lemuel Anthony Abong's Au Pair Profile 2724914

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Filipino Au-Pair Trustworthy, Optimistic and Energetic

    Personal

  • 22-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lemuel Anthony Abong M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, Hi! First of all, I am gay, and I am really jolly, 'fun' person to have with. (Just in case) I am Lemuel Anthony and I am a newbie in the world of employment, I have an open mind, trainable mindset, and a never-say-die attitude to whatever responsibilities that might be given to me if given a chance of getting hired. Travelling while working is one of the best opportunity that I can see to myself. Yes, I may not have an experience in being an Au Pair/Caregiver/Assistant but I think being hardworking is what makes it more special to me. I have dedication, the love of work to make things impossible be possible. I am a fresh graduate last 2018 with a degree of Elementary Education major is Special Education. During my university years I have experience different kinds of individuals regardless of their abilities and ages. I think, this cultural exchange (aupair) will help me grow as a person and at the same time will help you somehow if you needed me.

I always welcome for an in. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2019
Member since 20 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Ho Chi Minh City

Hana D., 2857311

Job Location: Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X