GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 1 0

Au Pair in Aguinin, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dexi's Au Pair Profile 2755896

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring & Flexible aupair fra phils.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dexi D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, I am Dexi, single,26 years old, Filipina, currently residing in the Philippines. I'am interested in working for your family as an Au pair. I belong to a family of 6 including my parents, My father is a farmer and my mother work as a cook in a small canteen. While my 3 youngest siblings have their own family. As a breadwinner of the family and the decision to work as an au pair or nanny has been difficult but necessary. Previously, I worked in Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia and had the opportunity to learn significantly regarding child care and household management. I know just what entails to look after the children employing compassion, understanding and patience. Since, I am the eldest in the family, my training in providing care to children started at a very early age. Working with different countries, people, cultures and languages is a great experienced as an individual. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement with a host family with whom I can work for a minimum of 18 months to twenty four months. I'am comfortable looking after children between 3 months to 15 years old. In leisure time, I would love to visit parks and museums and take pictures. I also love if the kids will join me too. And in my off days, instead of going out to parks I would love to bake with kids and cook for the family.If you are interested I will be willing to be interviewed by your family. I will gladly tell you my daily routine in my previous experience as Domestic Helper??. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about my personality and childcare skills. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from au pair arrangement. Feel free to message me anytime and Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing fom you soon.

Sincerely, Dexi ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2020
Member since 20 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • - Copenhagen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Oberwaltersdorf

Sebastian H., 2872754

Job Location: Lower Austria, Austria

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

Wir sind zwei Männer, unsere kleine, großartige Mia, die im Juli 5 2020 wird, und de...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X