GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Santiago de Surco, Peru, Seeks Au Pair Job.Solange's Au Pair Profile 2684630

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Every day learn new things

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Peruvian
  • Living in Peru
  • Has a passport for Peru
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Solange C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family

My name is Solange,I’m 28 years old and I’m from Peru. My mother tongue is Spanish and I can speak english too. I’m very interested in working with you as an aupair because I am very interested in Swedish culture, Swedish food and learning Swedish language so I am very excited and I will do my best for you!. I hope you can give me this opportunity in this beautiful country.

I’ve been in Gothenburg visiting my aunt for 2 months and I fell in love with Sweden so fast so I would like to learn more about Swedish culture, language and food. I love children, I like playing with them and I get on well with them.

When I was studying at University, I used to work as a dancer at children's parties, my team and I used to entertain, make children dance and play.

I have my driving license from Peru and I’ve driven automatic car for about 3 years.

I like listening to music, dancing, watching movies and spending time with friends in my free time and I love dogs too.

Solange.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Apr 2019
Member since 23 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Gothenburg
  • - Stockholm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X