GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lima, Peru, Seeks Au Pair Job.lucia's Au Pair Profile 2854906

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

peruvian girl looking to enrich with other cultures

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Peruvian
  • Living in Peru
  • Has a passport for Peru
  • Has visas for France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact lucia j.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I'm new here and looking foward to work and connect with a lovely family from January. I come from a family of 5, my parents, my sister, brother and my lovely dog Gemma. In my short years i have visted many 12 countries and 22 cities, since the first trip i had with my family we loved to travel around.

The last opportunity i had was this summer and was alone (summer for Peru, here the weather it's the opposite :P). I was a volunteer this January to March in Turin, Italy where i work with almost 35 different classroom sections of two middle schools, i was able to work with many kids and to learn even more about them, about what they like, how they act, what they expect and even more things, until now i have contact with them! I really enjoyed my time there, the volunteer was basically being a teacher, i needed to show them my culture, my country and all about, it helped me to expand even more my vision or points of view since now it was me who was standing in front of everyone and not in a folder, all the classes was dictated in english and some of them they asked me if I could do it in spanish too.

Was my first time as a solo traveler it was my third time in Europe and also my third in Italy, your first time as a solo traveler its even more responsability from the airport to the moment i arrived, i was a little bit worried but also really excited because it was something that made me grow and enrich myself in every aspect of my life. Was the first time i could be really able to establish a direct connection with another and others cultures, because when you travel maybe for the time or the lack of opportunities you can't find or in that time you are not totally able to connect with an person of some country, there i was and even more because i was hosted by an italian lovely family who opened me their door of their warm place, i was able to know the italian culture and they also were with mine.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Nov 2019
Member since 25 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - New York
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X