GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Swat, Pakistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Iftikhar's Au Pair Profile 2924352

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I am sincere person with plenty of exposure.

    Personal

  • 28-year old male
  • Pakistani
  • Living in Pakistan
  • Has a passport for Pakistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Iftikhar A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,

Thank you for taking the time to read my text.

My name is Iftikhar and I am 28 years old. I am living with my parents and my three siblings, 18, 20, and 34 year old sisters, in swat which is a small city in the north of Pakistan. We are a big family of 8 siblings. My two brothers are living abroad and two sisters are married. I have done BS in computer science and certification in food production and services. Being an Au pair, is the greatest opportunity for me to go abroad and learn the culture and language.

I do have 3 nephews, kids of two sisters. Shahmeer is 11, zakir is 7, and Zuhaib is 4. Spending time with them is more interesting than anything else in the world. Being around the kids makes me feel very good.

I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big brother for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just playing and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me.

I can cook and can help you with your household work and able to do laundry and other stuff you want me to do.

Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have to follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.

I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds really interesting. I hope you will like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you.

Thank you for reading my text and kind regards,

Iftikhar

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Jan 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 May 2020
Member since 16 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Urdu

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belarus
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Ecuador
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - French Polynesia
  • - French Southern & Antarctic Lands
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Macau
  • - Macedonia
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Romania
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Tunisia
  • - Ukraine
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Aliso Viejo

Alena P., 2945519

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Aliso Viejo

Hi! I would like to help you & your kids and pets in your house...

Au Pair Job in Versoix

Claudio G., 2939535

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, We have two Smart, energetic kids that need to be taken to/...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X