GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Oslo, Norway, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sara's Au Pair Profile 2765382

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

chica, 26 años Vivo en Noruega, Nacionalidad: española

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Norway
  • Has passports for Norway and Spain
  • Has visas for Norway and Spain
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi family!

My name is Sara, i am 26 years old, i`m from Madrid and i just moved to Norway with my couple, we have planned to live here for a long term.

I seek to help a family with their children and house work, i have children in my family and i can`t love them more than i do!

I would like to improve my english level and starting with norweigan language would be lovely.4

I have a big family, we are several cousins and i am the oldest one, how fast they grow! Matthis, my nephew, was borned 3 years ago, he is a completely naughty head! we love playing toguether, taking pictures. I am missing him more than expected. I also have 2 little cousins, i used to take care on the weekends.

I`ve studed in Madrid a Bachelor´s in Human Resources.

I`m an active, creative and talkative person! I like sport, such as ciclying, football and dance. I love cooking and travelling, I travel as much as i can!

I have worked as monitor of a public swiming pool in my town taking care of several children groups, from 0-3, 4-6 and 7-9 years old, doing activies both in and out the water.

I recently just moved to Norway with my couple. His company has transferred him here so i am seeking a family to help with children and works.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2019
Member since 16 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Irish
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X