GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Ikeja, Nigeria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lucas's Au Pair Profile 2758942

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Committed to caring for kids

    Personal

  • 18-year old male
  • Nigerian
  • Living in Nigeria
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Lucas L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Your child(ren) deserve optimum care. To entrust the welfare of your adorable kid(s) is something that is personal and must be done rightly. I can comfortably say "no worries, you have found the right choice". Laecheln. My name is , you can also call me speedy but i don't mind if you have any other humorous nickname for me. A Nigerian, i am 18 almost 19 yrs with an obvious and noticeable love for younglings. I live in Lagos and completed a 12 year education. In about a two to three years I plan to pursue a bachelors degree, and i am exploring options to specialize as an Investor, Auditor or Financial Manager. To this very point, I think spending years abroad would be particularly interesting and expand my experience of diversity and new culture. My first language is, of course, English, and I am also good at Yoruba(a local language commonly spoken in this State and other western part of the Country) and pursuing a B level in Deutsch(German). When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Last four years, as part of my post-high school activities, I spent 2 years providing both during and after-school tutoring and care to children aged between 2 to 14 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games(volleyballs, football/soccer, Lawn Tennis etc), role played, drew, painted, wrote poems, engaged in home economics and narrated stories. All these are memorable experiences for both i and the children. We also visited a rock, the local animal park and went out on picnics. I am non-religious. I'm fun, humorous, creative, sporty, supportive, open minded and dedicated whilst reserve when necessary. I love being a great listener and also active, because it helps build a strong better relationship, which means your child doesn't have to worry about being intimate with me and getting a helping hand immediately if required. When it comes to my lifestyle, healthy living which includes but not limited to good eating, proper sleep, reading, adventures - be it visiting monumental places, having a good view of landscape, cooking with friends and family, frequent exercise and so on - is very basic to me. Ever since i was little, by opinions and references, i loved rhythmic dancing and would love to share these knowledge with your kid(s), if interest be made known. I also love to cook, sing.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Feb 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Aug 2019
Member since 29 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Chile
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Macedonia
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X