GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Red Beach, New Zealand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Roma's Au Pair Profile 2808222

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Roma (NZ) looking for a family from May 2020

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Roma K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Roma, I come from New Zealand and would love to Au Pair for a German family next year. I have a great desire to see and experience Germany and Europe, including immersing myself in your culture and home life. When I was a child I had an Au Pair who came from Germany and my family love her still. Now, I am the age she was when she helped us, I would love to experience being an Au Pair too. I love singing and listening to music, reading and painting. I am also very interested in studying Psychology in University when I return to New Zealand in 2021. I am fluent in English and am practicing my German daily. I would love to help you and your kids however I can, with housework, cooking, homework help, and any other errands you need done. I'd love to hear from you soon!

I am a faithful Catholic, so a Catholic family is a nice bonus for all of us, but I am happy for all situations as long as I may attend Mass on Sundays.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Mar 2021
From 2 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 18 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Schilde

Judith D., 2672625

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We’re a family with 4 children ( 3 of them already grown up but still living with us...

Nanny Job in Midland

Jessica L., 2829591

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6! My name is Jess, my husband's name is Brad. I am the CFO of a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X