GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Eastbourne, New Zealand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gregorio's Au Pair Profile 2745350

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 times au pair and rugby coach looking for a family

    Personal

  • 27-year old male
  • Argentinian
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has passports for Argentina and Italy
  • Has a visa for New Zealand
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gregorio E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I'm an Argentinian rugby coach in a lower hutt club who has just arrived to Wellington and is looking for a family to join and complete my 4th au pair experience!

I love to spend my time in activities that make sense and helping children to develop and acquire good habits in a fun environment is one of my favourites!

I'm easy going and get on well with both adults and children. I like to become a temporary member of your family, help with whatever is required and build fulfilling relationships.

I hold a full driving license, WH visa up to January 2020 and an Australian working with children check. Also can provide references from the other families I, work with in Auckland and Brisbane. In Auckland I look after 3 boys aged 7, 10 and 12 and in Brisbane I had 2 little brothers Jacks B4 and Charlyze G2

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 9 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jun 2019
Member since 17 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Eastbourne
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X