GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Panggol, South Korea, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kayla's Au Pair Profile 2796621

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Student seeking work as an Au Pair in South Korea

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kayla R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

?????

My name is Kayla and I am currently 22 years old. I am a student at the university of Otago, majoring in Asian Studies. I also work part time as a cleaner in the evenings.

I am seeking work as an Au Pair in korea in Seoul or in the surrounding cities of Seoul. I can start after Christmas and am looking to stay for up to one year.

I love children and am studying towards being an English Teacher in korea after Irsonal reasons I am taking a break from university and want to spend my Gap Year working as an Au Pair for a suitable family.

Please feel free to ask me any questions

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jul 2020
Member since 24 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X