GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Christchurch, New Zealand, Seeks Au Pair Job.dayna's Au Pair Profile 2783785

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic kiwi Au Pair with nearly 2 years experience

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact dayna b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family! I am a nearly 23 year old with 18months experience nannying for a wonderful family in Wellington, New Zealand (can provide references). Im looking to broaden my horizons and move across the ditch to Melbourne! My children in wellington were 3, 2 boys and a new born abby girl so I have experience with preschoolers. I love to live a positive healthy lifestyle and enjoy looking after animals also. I have a background in fitness, chiropractic and a degree in security and humanitarian studies. Im looking for a live in Au Pair role so I can do something I love while gaining more life experience. Putting the little ones in the pram and getting out in the fresh air is one of my favourite parts of childcare as well as bath time, and when they go down easy and sleep the whole night! As im sure all parents would agree :) Looking forward to hearing from you and finding a lovely family thats the right fit for me - dayna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 4 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 29 May 2019
Member since 29 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Tallinn

Mari - Liis P., 2848931

Job Location: Harjumaa, Estonia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Saint Peter Port

Kate S., 2761159

Job Location: Guernsey, Guernsey

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We have a very friendly, bubbly outgoing 2 year old girl who loves to laugh. Both pa...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X