GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Christchurch, New Zealand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zoe's Au Pair Profile 2775045

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a bubbly, positive 18 year old on a gap year

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has passports for France and New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zoe R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm a bubbly, positive 18-year-old who is currently on a gap year from New Zealand. I've been in Europe since the beginning of April and am here until December, working and travelling. I'm very interested in music and film. When I go back to New Zealand in December, I will begin a degree studying film and media and psychology.

I completed a babysitting course when I was in high school. I have also volunteered at a school holiday programme for children with special needs (aged between 7-15) for two-term holidays, which I thoroughly enjoyed. During this, I took the children to different activities throughout the weeks and looked after them. I'm currently working as a housekeeper at a holiday activity centre for kids, so I am very familiar with cleaning up after children. I love working with children and would love to become an Au Pair in France. My mum is French and I would love to learn the language and more about my heritage.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 May 2019
Member since 09 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Rennes
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X