GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Christchurch, New Zealand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Keely's Au Pair Profile 2696712

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A long-term baby/kid-, house- & pet- sitter who cooks

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has passports for New Zealand and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Keely C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hiya, I'm Keely :)

I'm a student at the University of Canterbury in New Zealand. I'm majoring in Biology, Mathematics, and Physics, and completing my degree in no great hurry. I'm a big fan of travel, ice hockey, and eating. Most of my time is spent with friends, at the ice rink playing or refereeing hockey, cooking, or indulging in a myriad of other interests such as art, writing, music and, of course, my studies.

Thanks for reading!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 11 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jul 2019
Member since 25 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Edinburgh
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Woodley Estate

lynette J., 2687935

Living in: Kenya

Available: Sep 19 - Jan 21

Dear Family, I am a disciplined and dedicated individual who is patient with kids. ...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Isabel K., 2414616

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Please see the job description, I did it all in one....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X