GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Vleuten, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yvessa's Au Pair Profile 2787714

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bi-lingual big sister looking for adventure!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Yvessa L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Yvessa, I'm 20 years old and I'm the oldest child in a family of 5. I have 2 younger brothers, age 17 and 14, and we have a family dog named Winnie who my family and I rescued from a shelter in Greece. I am a bright, fun-loving and colorful girl who loves exploring new places and going on adventures. I've always loved traveling, and have been wanting to move abroad for a few years now. A good friend of mine worked as an Au Pair, and it gave me the idea to do the same. I currently have my sights set on South Korea. I've travelled there before, and fell in love with the country as soon as I stepped out of the airplane. Since I already know my way around Seoul, I'd prefer to stay close to there, but since I like exploring new places I'm open to any city! I'm currently taking Korean language classes, so I can understand the language a little bit, and I can read hangeul. I have lots to offer to my prospective host family, especially the kids. For starters, I love playing and joking around, and have my fair share of childish interests and hobbies. I'll gladly watch kids' movies and play with barbie dolls. Of course, not everything is fun and games, so I can also be a great tutor! I'm fluent in English (which I actually have a certificate for, issued by Cambridge University), and in school I was a grade-A student in English Language class. Therefore, I can help kids practice their English writing, reading, listening, and most importantly: speaking! I have a few extra things I can do, such as play the guitar, draw, do photography, and sing. So if the kids are interested in any of those hobbies, we can bond over them! I can even take family pictures, if you'd like! I have been a big sister in my family for 17 years now, and I hope I can be a good big sister in your family as well!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jul 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jul 2019
Member since 06 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X